Sales & Marketing Team

Mike Judy

North American Sales Manager

Email:mjudy@ebibowling.com

Brad Bridges

Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Pennsylvania

Email:bbridges@ebibowling.com

Shawn Morris

North & South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Nebraska and Eastern Missouri

Email:smorris@ebibowling.com

Tyson Branagan

Colorado, New Mexico, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Central & Western Missouri, Arkansas, and Louisiana

Email:tbranagan@ebibowling.com

Matt Gasn

 North & South Carolina, Mississipi, Alabama, Georgia, and Florida

Email:mgasn@ebibowling.com

Ronnie Horton

Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia, Maryland

 Email:rhorton@ebibowling.com

Joe Farley

Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Delaware

 Email:jfarley@ebibowling.com

Adam Ishman

Washington, Montana,Idaho,Wyoming,Utah, California, Nevada, Arizona, Oregon, Alaska

and Hawaii

Email:aishman@ebibowling.com

Brian Bertsch
Canadian Sales Rep.

 

Email: krbrian@gmail.com

Rich Hanson
International Sales Manager

 

Email:rhanson@ebibowling.com

Chun Bae
Director of Asian Sales
 

Australia, China, Guam, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Vietnam, Taiwan, Thailand

 

Email:cbae@ebibowling.com

Tamara Ferguson
Global Sales Administrator

 

Email:tferguson@ebibowling.com

Daniel Puerto
Latin American Sales

 

Email:dpuerto@ebibowling.com

Osku Palermaa
European Sales Manger

 

Email: opalermaa@ebibowling.com

Dave Wodka
Global Marketing Manager

 

Email: dwodka@ebibowling.com

Rob Gotchall
Marketing Manager - Players, Events and Promotions

 

Email: rgotchall@ebibowling.com

Danny Vowell
Marketing Services Manager

 

Email: dvowelll@ebibowling.com

Karlee Evans
Global Marketing Administrator

 

Email: kevans@ebibowling.com